New BPAIIG committee members

We would like to congratulate Alasdair Bamford, Elizabeth Whittaker, Samantha Lissauer-Pollock and Robin Basu-Roy for their election to the BPAIIG committeeThe new BPAIIG committee:Stephane Paulus - Convenor;  Alasdair Bamford - Treasurer;  Elizabeth Whittaker - Secretary;  Jolanta Bernatoniene - Education lead; Paul Turner - Allergy representative Samantha Lissauer-Pollock - Trainee representative Robin Basu-Roy - Trainee representative  Many thanks for all those who took part by standing for election and by voting.We also say good bye and thank you to Adam Irwin, Chris Moxon and Simon Drysdale for all their hard work as committee members in the last 2 years.